Office of Attorney General Terry Goddard



STATE OF ARIZONA
DEPARTMENT OF LAW
1275 W. WASHINGTON STREET
PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85007-2926
WWW.AZAG.GOV

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

ANDREA M. ESQUER
PRESS SECRETARY
PHONE: (602) 542-8019

CELL PHONE: (602) 725-2200

Arizona County Elections Director's Phone Numbers November 7, 2006 Election

County	Elections Officials	Phone
Apache County	Steve Kizer, Director	(928) 337-7537
Cochise County	Thomas Schelling, Elections Officer	(520) 432-8970
Coconino County	Patty Hansen, Election Administrator	(928) 779-6589
Gila County	Dixie Mundy, Director	(928) 402-8708
Graham County	Judy Dickerson, Elections Officer	(928) 428-3250
Greenlee County	Yvonne Pearson, Elections Director	(928) 865-2072
La Paz County	Donna J. Hale, Clerk	(928) 669-6115
Maricopa County	Karen Osborne, Director	(602) 506-1511
Mohave County	Allen Tempert, Director	(928) 753-0733
Navajo County	Kelly Dastrup, Director	(928) 524-4062
Pima County	Brad R. Nelson, Elections Director	(520) 740-4260
Pinal County	Gilberto Hoyos, Director	(520) 866-7555
Santa Cruz County	Melinda Meek, Clerk/Elections Director	(520) 375-7808
Yavapai County	Lynn A. Constabile, Director	(928) 771-3250
Yuma County	Patti Madrill, Elections Officer	(928) 373-1014