Arizona Attorney General

Mark Brnovich



POMB Members and Meetings

Board Members

Chairman, Mark Brnovich, Arizona Attorney General
Director Frank Milstead, Department of Public Safety

Director Charles Ryan, Department of Corrections
Andrew T. LeFevre, Arizona Criminal Justice Commission
Marshall Trimble, State Historian
Chief Alan Rodbell, Scottsdale Police Department

Sheriff P.J. Allred, Graham County
Captain Lynn Ideus, Arizona Fraternal Order of Police
Ron Young, Business Community Representative
W. Steven Martin, Business Community Representative
Rick Davis, Survivor Member
Sherry Nielsen, Survivor Member
Jimmy Chavez, President of Arizona State Troopers Association
John Stair, Executive V/P of Arizona Probation Officers Association
Jan Blaser-Upchurch, President of Concerns of Police Survivors

Return to Top

Board Meetings

April 18, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

Arizona Department of Corrections
1601 W Jefferson St. - Director's Conference Room
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2926


Names Committee Meetings


For questions please contact John Stevens at 602-542-8522 or Courtney Bennett at 602-364-0591.

Return to Top

Contact Info

For more information about the Peace Officers Memorial Board, please contact:

John Stevens
Law Enforcement Liaison
Office of the Arizona Attorney General
1275 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2926
Office: (602) 542-8522

Return to Top