Memorial Service & Annual Events

41st Annual Peace Officers Memorial Service

Every year, on the first Monday in May, the Arizona Peace Officers Memorial Board honors the officers that have made the ultimate sacrifice and their families. Click here for a complete list of Arizona officers honored.

Officers to be honored at the 2014 ceremony:

Officer Timothy Huffman
Department of Public Safety
End of Watch May 6, 2013

Officer Daryl Raetz
Phoenix Police Department
End of Watch May 19, 2013

Deputy Sheriff William Dobson
Pinal County Sheriff’s Department
End of Watch March 1, 1912

2014 Ceremony Flyer

For more information, please contact Officer Jennifer Eastman at (602) 505-2595 or email or Sarah Beattie at


Return to Top

Annual Events

Details to be announced soon.

Return to Top